Bells, whistles and honorable mentions.

Hello fair readers!

How very fitting that the day after the Oscars our very own La de da has been nominated for a little award of her own.

(yes that’s right. my blog has a gender and it’s female)

I am very please to announce that La de da has been nominated to a Salem Press Library Blog award. I’m a little shocked and feel extremely humbled and honored. I’m sure there are a lot of other nominees that probably update more….so THANK YOU fair readers for nominating this here little blog.

I blush.

update:: a friend of mine whose blog I totally love was also nominated. Big props to Erika the badass librarian.

One response to “Bells, whistles and honorable mentions.

  1. Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

