I’ll bet you write beautiful letters.

Hello fair readers!

Last night I went to a planning meeting for a super exciting concept that is in the works. Let me direct your eyes over to the Info Activist website for a little more detail…

http://informationactivist.wordpress.com/2010/02/21/social-justice-librarian-style-and-a-networking-opportunity-are-coming-to-chicago/

A Chicago version of The Desk Set is in the works. There will be plenty more details to come. In the meantime, I have been given some homework…

That’s right. I’ve never seen it. Shame on me!

Have a lovely week fair readers!

One response to “I’ll bet you write beautiful letters.

  1. Congratulations. Your blog has been nominated for our Library Blog Awards. In fact, your blog was suggested more than once. We’re in the process of assembling information about all those nominated and will be sending a short questionaire, including the categories of awards and the judges involved. Would you please send me your email address so that I can send you the questionaire? If your email is on your blog, I couldn’t locate it.

    Thanks in advance,
    Peter W Tobey
    ptobey@salempress.com

Leave a Reply

