Advice Soup for the Soul

Hello fair readers!

This post is more of a request for advice from fellow bloggers.

Every now and again, I go back and peruse previous blog postings.  And I cannot help but notice little things, or sometimes big things, along the lines of broken images, links to websites that unfortunatly no long exist, and so on.

And here is the life-altering dilemma…..

Do I go back and fix these?  Or leave them broken?

I know.  Huge deal, right?  Totally.

So like I said, bloggers, what do you do?  Do you fix these things when you find them?  Or just assume that people realize links and pictures sometimes just dissapear?

Well have a lovely week fair readers.  Moving day is on Sunday.  Wish me luck. 🙂

One response to “Advice Soup for the Soul

  1. I may not blog, but I do read quite a few…I don’t think you should worry about broken links and photos, etc. Fix it only if it is fairly recent. Most people read along with you and don’t start at the very beginning, unlike Mom who reads blogs like novels.

Leave a Reply

