Space is the Place

Hello fair readers,

As you may have noticed my blogging has trailed off a bit. Apologies abound.

The job search is certainly taking a toll, not only on my time but also a wee bit of my sanity.

Don’t worry. We’ll get through this.

In the meantime, I would love to share this video, created by library students, about library as place.

It’s clever. It’s well made. It’s such a damn good point. It centers on the Harold Washington Library.

Plus, they use a really good Aphex Twin song at the end…which makes me oh so happy.

So soon I will be back to my regular opinionated self, blogging probably more than I should. Promise. Until then….voila

Leave a Reply

