Ch ch ch ch changes

Fair readers, I have a confession!

I am leaving the realm of the public library and accepted a position at Northwestern University, in my former library, Pritzker Legal Research Center!

I’m extremely excited and very much into the idea that I will no long be driving about 1.5 hours to work each day.  And also will be able to get back into the field of law librarianship.

Hurray!

So although I will no longer be a public librarian, I still intend on blogging on my semi-regular basis.  So worry not, fair readers!  I will not be going anywhere.

:)

I’m keeping this one short and sweet. Have a lovely night.

Leave a Reply

